Skip to Main Content

Provider Training

Provider Training/Orientation Webinars

Welcome to Oklahoma Complete Health. We thank you for being part of our network of participating physicians, hospitals and other healthcare professionals.

Note: When registering, you must use a valid email address and the Tax ID should be entered in XX-XXXXXXX format.

Register for a combined Ambetter and Wellcare of Oklahoma New Provider Orientation:

Friday, January 14, 2022 12:00 – 1:30 PM 

Friday, January 28, 2022 12:00 – 1:30 PM 

Please share with your Authorization staff.

NIA (National Imaging Associates) invites our providers to attend an upcoming webinar. The one-hour webinar will focus on the prior authorization process. Please register to attend one of these educational sessions:

Wellcare Physical Medicine (Outpatient PT/OT/ST):

Thursday, January 6, 2022 9:00 AM EST / 8:00 AM CST 

Wellcare Medical Specialty Solutions (high tech radiology and cardiac imaging):

 

Please share with your Authorization staff.

NIA (National Imaging Associates) invites our providers to attend an upcoming webinar. The one-hour webinar will focus on the prior authorization process. Please register to attend one of these educational sessions:

Ambetter Physical Medicine (Outpatient PT/OT/ST):

 

Ambetter Medical Specialty Solutions (high tech radiology and cardiac imaging):

Thursday, January 6, 2022 8:00 AM EST / 7:00 AM CST 

Last Updated: 01/06/2022